LAW ALUMNI CHAPTER OFFICERS 2018

 President  J. Mason Williams, IV ('12)  Mason@USLegalTeam.com
     
 President Elect  Christopher A. Bailey ('13) ChrisBaileyLaw@gmail.com
     
 SecretaryRebecca Blechman ('15) Rebecca@JordanLawfl.com
     
 Director External Affairs Andrew Abreu ('17) Andrew@JordanLawfl.com
     
 Immediate Past PresidentRinaldo J. Cartaya, III ('13) Rinaldo.Cartaya@qpwblaw.com

   Board Members at large:   Cassidy L. Loutos ('15) CLoutos@globalneuroandspine.com
  Jose-Trelles Herrera ('14) JTHerrera@HerreraLawFirm.com


**Please Visit the Chapter Bylaws Page to View the Constitution and Bylaws for the Law School Chapter**

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Feedback, Technical Problems or Questions?
Contact: Brigitte Debbarh  |  Lawalumni@barry.edu  |  321-206-5627
6441 East Colonial Drive, Orlando, FL 32807
© 2018 Barry University School of Law