LAW ALUMNI CHAPTER OFFICERS 2016

 President  Rinaldo J. Cartaya, III ('13)  rinaldo.cartaya@qpwblaw.com
     
 President Elect  J. Mason Williams, IV ('12)  Mason@USLegalTeam.com
     
 Secretary  Amanda R. Dunn ('15)  ADunn@rywantalvarez.com
     
 Director External Affairs  Christopher A. Bailey ('13)  CBailey@barry.edu
     
 Immediate Past President  Chris Sprysenski ('09) chris@spryfamilylaw.com

**Please Visit the Chapter Bylaws Page to View the Constitution

and Bylaws for the Law School Chapter**

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Feedback, Technical Problems or Questions?
Contact: Brigitte Debbarh  |  Lawalumni@barry.edu  |  321-206-5627
6441 East Colonial Drive, Orlando, FL 32807
© 2017 Barry University School of Law