CLASS REPS FOR BARRY LAW ALUMNI CHAPTER

2000 - dkatz@KatzandHidock.com & Sidney Roman, sid@SidRoman.com

2001 - Thomas Delattre, tom@whdjustice.com & Mark Matovina, Mark@PolitisLawFirm.com

2002 - Ada Aviles-Yaeger, ada@AdaFloridaLaw.com & Terry Covert, TerryCovert@TimothyPlan.com

2003 - Pamela Padilla, ppadilla@MartinezManglardi.com & Ralph White, rtwhite@SchutzWhite.com

2004 - Hector deJesus, hector@LawDeJesus.com & Davi Toole, dtoole@circuit9.org, davitoole@gmail.com

2005 - Susan Savard, swsavard-walshpa@cfl.rr.com

2006 - Amber Neilson-Davis, adavis@IpLawFL.com & Hope Newsome, Edwards_Hope@msn.com

2007 - Stephanie Cook, scook@shuffieldlowman.com & Priscilla Rivers, perivers@bellsouth.net

2008 - Maria Davydova, maria@silzerlaw.com & Susan Morris, morrisimmiglaw@gmail.com

2009 - Denise Kim, Denise.Kim@myfloridalegal.com & William Voight, william@emerituslaw.com

2010 - Ryan Cipparone, RCipparone@BretJonesPA.com & Scott Lindquist, sl@kubickidraper.com

2011 - Jonathan Knott, jonathanknott@rohelaw.com

2012 - Jeff Ippoliti, ferrarijeff@mac.com

2013 - Rinaldo J. Cartaya III, rinaldo.cartaya@qpwblaw.com


 

 


Feedback, Technical Problems or Questions?
Contact: Brigitte Debbarh  |  Lawalumni@barry.edu  |  321-206-5627
6441 East Colonial Drive, Orlando, FL 32807
© 2017 Barry University School of Law